In this page you can consult all technic information about our rallye car and team: "GAMACE MC COMPETICIO". Season 2001.

Model: Peugeot 106 Rallye

Capacity: 1.600 cc

Engine: Maximum for Group N

Electronics: Electronics of Peugeot Sport Spain.

Power: 119 cv


Carroceria: Matter

Car weight: 890 Kg

Group: N

Class: 2

Tires: Bridgestone 185/55/14 Potenza


Suspension: KONI Racing. Specific for this car

Other Points: Transmission, brakes, backets; arnes; aditional lights, anti-fire system, laminated glasses, wheels OZ Racing... (all with new FIA normative 2001)



New Phone Number

Tel: 93 261 23 68


GAMACE MC COMPETICIO is a team borned in 1983 and afiliated at CATALAN. We are now a hundred of members; drivers, codrivers, fans and supporters. We have a social intern championship and slot championship. Great champions were in GAMACE as Oriol Gómez, Manuel Muniente or Jordi Griño...


We have been the best spanish team this year. Our drivers have won the Catalan Desafio Peugeot Championship (Alex Juaneda), FAE Championship (Albert Peñalba), Mountain Championship (Jordi Enjuanes), RA Class Championship (Joan Fernandez), International Rallye of Andorra Class Champions (Josep Fornell and Joan Fernandez), and a great paper in Spanish Desafio Peugeot (Abel Baldich and Josep Fornell).



Assistance in all Catalan and Spanish Rallyes: So in every rallye we send:
* Two furgons and one autocaravane.
* One Director Car.
* One Auxiliary Car.
* A Director team, an Auxiliary team and 6 mechanics minimum.

Driver Advice:
* Rallye inscriptions, licence tramits, federative tramits.
* Rules, championships, etc...

Tests and studies:
* Driving studies.
* Cudriving studies.
* Mechanical studies.

Social Championships:
* All sports GAMACE MC COMPETICIO, for drivers ans codrivers.
* Social Championships: Karting, Slot, etc...
* The Year Party. Our best driver and codriver of the year.

* Drivers formation is one of the most important points for GAMACE MC COMPETICIO.
* We have World Rallye drivers as ORIOL GOMEZ with SEAT Sport, MANUEL MUNIENTE as a private; Oficial drivers in Spanish Rallye Championship as ORIOL GOMEZ for Renault and MANUEL MUNIENTE and JAIME AZCONA for Peugeot.
* Codrivers as MARC MARTI with Citroen and CARLOS DEL BARRIO with SEAT Sport.
* Mechanics from GAMACE MC COMPETICIO are now working for World Rallye Teams as ENRIC LLOPART, MAURICI PUJOL and FRANCESC VIÑALS in SEAT Sport.
* Engeneers as PERE BANUS, chief of Ferodo Racing Spain.
* Engeneers as JOSE RAMON VEIGA, informatic engeneer in SEAT Sport.
* Fisio as SALVI DELMUNS, in SEAT Sport.
* Oficial as ANGEL OLLER, qstage chief in Catalan rallies.



Catalan Rallye Championship (Asphalt):
* JOSEP ANTONI MOLINA Renault Clio RS. N Group. Copa Renault Catalunya.
* AVELÍ ALONSO. Renault Clio Williams. N Group. Copa Renault Catalunya.
* JORDI GARNACHO. Renault Clio 16 V. N Group. Copa Renault Catalunya.
* ALFREDO MESALLES. Ford Sierra Coswort. R Group.
* QUIM CAMPS. Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI. A Group.
* JORDI MARTINEZ. Peugeot 205 Rallye. RN Group.
* JOSE LUIS CORREA. Citroen AX GT. RA Group.
* JOAN MANEL FERNÁNDEZ. Fiat Punto HGT. N Group. Copa Fiat.
* ALBERT ROGER. Fiat Punto HGT. N Group. Copa Fiat.
* ANDRES DE PEDRO. Fiat Punto HGT. N Group. Copa Fiat.
* RAMON CALMET. Peugeot 106 Rallye 1600. N Group.
* DANIEL RODRÍGUEZ. Peugeot 106 Rallye 1600. A Group.
* JUAN GIMÉNEZ. Peugeot 106 SXI. N Group. Volant RACC.
* ALBERT PEÑALBA. Peugeot 106 Rallye 1600. N Group. Volant RACC.
* JOAN CANET. Peugeot 106 Rallye 1600. N Group. Volant RACC.
* ALEX CASTELLÓ. Peugeot 106 Rallye 1600. N Group. Volant RACC.
* EDGAR LLEBARIA. Peugeot 106 Rallye 1600. N Group. Volant RACC.
* JOSEP FORNELL. Peugeot 106 Rallye 1600. N Group. Volant RACC.

Catalan Rallye Championship (Ground):
* JOSEP BIGAS. Peugeot 106 Proto.

Catalan Rallye Championship (Regular):
* JOAN SERRA. Seat 124 Sport.

Catalan Rallye Championship (Velocity):
* JOSE MIGUEL DE FULGENCIO. Peugeot 306 Kit Car.
* JOSEP ROJAS. Renault Megane.

Catalan Rallye Championship (Mountain):
* JORDI ENJUANES. Formula Renault.

Spanish Rallye Championship (Asphalt):
* ORIOL GÓMEZ. Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI. A Group.

Desafío Peugeot Spain:
* RAUL MONTEJANO. Peugeot 206 XS 1600. A Group.
* ALEX JUANEDA. Peugeot 206 XS 1600. A Group.

SAXO Cup Spain. (Circuits):

24 Hours of Barcelona:

Baja - Espain - Aragon:
* JOAN LLOBET. Mitsubishi Montero T1.


Some pictures of our team and driver partners.


Team's works


Team's works


Team's works




Social floor


Social floor


Social floor


Quim Camps (Catalonia Champion)


Josep Molina


Edgar Llebaria


Alex Castelló


Joan Canet


Fernando Cerrato


Joan Fernández

Car & Team of season 2000